Find Out Who Has Dedicated Themselves To Giving A Helping Hand For A New Generation Of Doctors and Nurses

It's Not Easy Running This Foundation...

 But These Dedicated Individuals Believe That You're Worth It!

Our Board Of Trustees

D. Lynn Van Borkulo-Nuzzo, Esq., President

Dennis Grupe, Vice President

Christopher Petermann, CPA, Vice President

Barbara DeFilippo, Secretary

Mahmood Cheema, MD

Robert R. Rickert, MD

Lisa R. Garsman, PhD

Mokhtar Asaadi, MD

Robert DiBenedetto, MD

Rajiv Pulinthanathu, MD

Glad You Found Us.  Read More About Our Foundation

Apply Online For Financial Assistance And Get More Out Of Your Education

Advance Your Career Faster

With Less Financial Stress and Debt You Can Succeed In Your Given Medical Field Faster and Help More People

© 2020 The William F. Grupe Scholarship Foundation, Inc.  All rights reserved